Welcome! Log in or Register

Beginnings - Shania Twain

  • image
£5.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Country - Contemporary Country / Artist: Shania Twain / Audio CD released at Universal

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Wild and Wicked
    2 Send It With Love
    3 (Don't Gimme That) Once Over
    4 Bite My Lip
    5 Luv Eyes
    6 Hate to Love
    7 Rhythm Made Me Do It
    8 I Lost My Heart When I Found You
    9 Two Hearts One Love
    10 Half Breed

Products you might be interested in