Welcome! Log in or Register

Berlioz: Grande Messe Des Morts

  • image
£5.95 Best Offer by: musicroom.com See more offers

Hybrid SACD / Audio CD released 2013-03-11 at LSO Live

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

    More Offers
  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Requiem Et Kyrie
    2 Dies Irae
    3 Quid Sum Miser
    4 Rex Tremendae
    5 Quaerens Me
    6 Lacrymosa

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Offertoire
    2 Hostias
    3 Sanctus
    4 Agnus Dei