Welcome! Log in or Register

Best Of - Delaney and Bonnie

  • image
£7.98 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: Delaney and Bonnie / Import / Audio CD released 2002-04-04 at Rhino

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Get Ourselves Together
    2 When The Battle Is Over
    3 Ghetto
    4 Piece Of My Heart
    5 Comin' Home
    6 Groupie (Superstar)
    7 Things Get Better
    8 Where There's A Will, There's A Way
    9 That's What My Man Is For
    10 I Don't Want To Discuss It
    11 Soul Shake
    12 Free The People
    13 The Love Of My Man
    14 Will The Circle Be Unbroken
    15 Never Ending Song Of Love
    16 Going Down The Road Feeling Bad
    17 Only You Know And I Know
    18 Move 'Em Out

Products you might be interested in