Welcome! Log in or Register

Birds Of Fire - Mahavishnu Orchestra

  • image
£4.64 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Mahavishnu Orchestra / CD / Audio CD released 2010-09-27 at Columbia

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Birds Of Fire
    2 Miles Beyond
    3 Celestial Terrestrial Commuters
    4 Sapphire Bullets Of Pure Love
    5 Thousand Island Park
    6 Hope
    7 One Word
    8 Sanctuary
    9 Open Country Joy
    10 Resolution

Products you might be interested in