Welcome! Log in or Register

Black Hawk Down - Soundtrack

  • image
£4.49 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Various Artists / Soundtrack / Audio CD released 2002-01-21 at Decca (UMO)

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Hunger
    2 Barra Barra - Rachid Taha
    3 Vale Of Plenty
    4 Chant
    5 Still
    6 Mogadishu Blues
    7 Synchrotone
    8 Bakara
    9 Of The Earth
    10 Ashes To Ashes
    11 Gortoz A Ran - Denez Prigent
    12 Tribal War
    13 Leave No Man Behind
    14 Minstrel Boy - Joe Strummer And The Mescaleros
    15 Still Reprise

Products you might be interested in