Welcome! Log in or Register

Black Pudding - Mark Lanegan

  • image

Genre: Rock / Artist: Mark Lanegan, Duke Garwood / Audio CD released 2013-05-03 at Heavenly Records

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Black Pudding
    2 Pentacostal
    3 War Memorial
    4 Mescalito
    5 Sphinx
    6 Last Rung
    7 Driver
    8 Death Rides a White Horse
    9 Thank You
    10 Cold Molly
    11 Shade of the Sun
    12 Manchester Special

Products you might be interested in