Welcome! Log in or Register

Blast Tyrant - Clutch

  • image
£91.95 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk - Grunge / Artist: Clutch / Audio CD released 2005-01-31 at Drt

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Mercury
    2 Profits Of Doom
    3 Mob Goes Wild
    4 Cypress Grove
    5 Promoter (Of Earthbound Causes)
    6 Regulator
    7 Worm Drink
    8 Army Of Bono
    9 Spleen Merchant
    10 In The Wake Of The Swollen Goat
    11 Weather Maker
    12 Subtle Hustle
    13 Ghost
    14 Notes From The Trial Of La Curandera
    15 WYSIWYG

Products you might be interested in