Welcome! Log in or Register

Bloch/Bruch: Schelomo/Nidrei - Natalie Clein

  • image
£8.77 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Natalie Clein, BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra / Audio CD released 2012-07-30 at Hyperion

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Schelomo [20'06] Ernest Bloch
    2 From Jewish Life, Prayer [3'48] Ernest Bloch / Christopher Palmer (Arrangement)
    3 From Jewish Life, Supplication [2'16] Ernest Bloch / Christopher Palmer (Arrangement)
    4 From Jewish Life Jewish Song [2'21] Ernest Bloch / Christopher Palmer (Arrangement)
    5 Voice in the Wilderness, Moderato [2'45] Ernest Bloch
    6 Voice in the Wilderness, Poco lento [4'01] Ernest Bloch