Welcome! Log in or Register

Blue Train - John Coltrane

  • image
£7.55 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Pop / Artist: John Coltrane / Box set / Audio CD released 1993-01-12 at Not Now Music

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

    More Offers
  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Blue Train
    2 Moment's Notice
    3 Locomotion
    4 I'm Old Fashioned
    5 Lazy Bird
    6 Black Pearls (Bonus Track)
    7 Sweet Sapphire Blues (Bonus Track)

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Good Bait
    2 I Want to Talk About You
    3 You Say You Care
    4 Theme For Ernie
    5 Russian Lullaby
    6 Dakar
    7 Mary's Blues
    8 Route 4
    9 Velvet Scene
    10 Witches' Pit
    11 Catwalk

Products you might be interested in