Welcome! Log in or Register

Boomer's Story - Ry Cooder

  • image
£25.00 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Classic Rock / Artist: Ry Cooder / Audio CD released 1992-08-31 at Reprise

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Boomer's Story
    2 Cherry Ball Blues
    3 Crow Black Chicken
    4 Ax Sweet Mama
    5 Maria Elena
    6 Dark End of the Street
    7 Rally 'Round the Flag
    8 Comin' In On A Wing And A Prayer
    9 President Kennedy
    10 Good Morning Mr. Railroad Man

Products you might be interested in