Welcome! Log in or Register

Born This Way - The Remix - Lady Gaga

  • image
£37.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Lady Gaga / Audio CD released 2011-11-21 at Polydor

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Born This Way (Zedd Remix)
    2 Judas (Goldfrapp Remix)
    3 The Edge Of Glory (Foster The People Remix)
    4 Yoü And I (Wild Beasts Remix)
    5 Marry The Night (The Weeknd & Illangelo Remix)
    6 Black Jesus + Amen Fashion (Michael Woods Remix)
    7 Bloody Mary (The Horrors Remix)
    8 ScheiÃ?e (Guena LG Club Remix)
    9 Americano (Gregori Klosman Remix)
    10 Electric Chapel (Two Door Cinema Club Remix)
    11 Yoü And I (Metronomy Remix)
    12 Judas (Hurts Remix)
    13 Born This Way (Twin Shadow Remix)
    14 The Edge Of Glory (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)

Products you might be interested in