Welcome! Log in or Register

Brave - Soundtrack

  • image
£4.05 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Various Artists / Audio CD released 2012-07-23 at EMI Catalogue

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Touch the Sky - Julie Fowlis
    2 Into the Open Air - Julie Fowlis
    3 Learn Me Right ? Birdy [with Mumford & Sons]
    4 Fate and Destiny
    5 The Games
    6 I Am Merida
    7 Remember to Smile
    8 Merida Rides Away
    9 The Witch's Cottage
    10 Song of Mor'Du - Alex Norton/Billy Connolly/Carey Wilson/Gordon Neville/Patrick Doyle/Scott Davies
    11 Through the Castle
    12 Legends Are Lessons
    13 Show Us the Way
    14 Mum Goes Wild
    15 In Her Heart
    16 Noble Maiden Fair (A Mhaighdean Bhan Uasal) - Emma Thompson/Peigi Barker
    17 Not Now!
    18 Get the Key
    19 We've Both Changed
    20 Merida's Home

Products you might be interested in