Welcome! Log in or Register

Breath Of Life - Magnum

  • image
£5.67 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Progressive Rock / Artist: Magnum / Audio CD released 2002-02-25 at Spv

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Cry
    2 This Heart
    3 Everday
    4 Still
    5 Dream About You
    6 Breath Of Life
    7 After The Rain
    8 That Holy Touch
    9 Let Somebody In
    10 The Face Of An Enemy
    11 Just Like January
    12 Night After Night

Products you might be interested in