Welcome! Log in or Register

Bring The Family - John Hiatt

  • image
£3.86 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: John Hiatt / Original recording remastered / Audio CD released 1998-11-24 at Spectrum Audio

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Memphis in the meantime
    2 Alone in the dark
    3 Thing called love
    4 Lipstick Sunset
    5 Have a little faith in men
    6 Thankyou girl
    7 Tip of my tongue
    8 Your dad did
    9 Stood up
    10 Learning how to love you

Products you might be interested in