Welcome! Log in or Register

Bring You Home - Ronan Keating

  • image
£3.91 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers
1 Review

Genre: Pop - Dance Pop / Artist: Ronan Keating / Import / Audio CD released 2008-10-07 at Polydor

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

    1 Review
    Sort by:
    • More +
      10.08.2009 19:32
      Very helpful



      Loved it!


      'Bring You Home' is the fifth album from former Boyzone member Ronan Keating. This album has a mix of inspirational ballads and up-tempo numbers, it is sure to appeal to any Ronan Fan.

      My Personal Opinion

      This is Ronan's best Album since his debut with 'Ronan'. This is a wonderful collection of songs by Ronan Keating


      1. Friends In Time
      This is a faster number sung as a duet with Janet Remus. This is a fantastic song to start off the album with. It is a happy song that really gets your feet moving.

      2. This I Promise You
      I have to say that I have been a Ronan Keating fan since 'Love me For A Reason' but this is my all time favourite song. It is a love ballad, and Ronan sings it with so much raw emotion and passion, that it really touched me.

      3. All Over Again
      The first sing to come off the Album and another duet, this time with Kate Rusby. This has a very Irish sound to it and the two voices really compliment each other. A more up tempo love song.

      4. Iris
      Ronan does an excellent cover of the Goo Goo Dolls song, and even some of my friends who were convinced he wouldn't be able to do this justice have relented and admitted that Ronan's voice really suits this song.

      5. To Be Loved
      Any Westlife fans out there will recognise this song from there album ' World of Our Own'. This is a slow love ballad, and with this and the other Ballads on this album Ronan is singing the type of song that he sings best - Ronan Keating at his finest.

      6. Superman
      Another love ballad about a man who isn't perfect but simply trying the best he can. Great song to slow dance to.

      7. It's So Easy Lovin' You
      This is the type of song that you listen to in tyour car with the windows rolled down on a bright summers day. I really like this song, it is a chill out and relax type of song.

      8. Back In The Backseat
      Faster than the others, and a little more rock. While I do like this song I think it is one of the weaker ones on the Album.

      9. Bring You Home
      Another Ronan Ballad, nice slow song to cuddle with your love.

      10. Hello Again
      Neil Diamond classic, Ronan sings this song wonderfully, with a rough edge to his voice he really nails this song.

      11. Just When I'd Given Up Dreaming
      Ronan at his best - singing a love ballad.

      12. We Just Need Time
      Again, one of the weaker tracks on the album, not one of my favourites.

      13. So Far Away
      A fantastic Irish feeling to this song and a great way to end the album.


      Login or register to add comments
    • Product Details

      Disc #1 Tracklisting
      1 Friends in Time
      2 This I Promise You
      3 All Over Again
      4 Iris
      5 To Be Loved
      6 Superman
      7 It's So Easy Lovin' You
      8 Back in the Backseat
      9 Bring You Home
      10 Hello Again
      11 Just When I'd Given Up Dreaming
      12 (We Just Need) Time
      13 So Far Away

    Products you might be interested in