Welcome! Log in or Register

Broken Down Gentlemen - Faustus

  • image
£9.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk See more offers

Artist: Faustus / Audio CD released 2013-03-11 at Navigator Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Broken Down Gentlemen
    2 American Stranger/Princess Waltz
    3 Blow The Windy Morning
    4 The Prentice Boy
    5 Banks Of The Nile
    6 The Captain's Apprentice
    7 Og's Eye Man/Ring Her Bell
    8 I Wish, I Wish
    9 Lovely Johnny
    10 The Thrashing Machine