Welcome! Log in or Register

Brother - Lon And Derrek Van Eaton

  • image
£6.47 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Lon And Derrek Van Eaton / Extra tracks / Audio CD released 2012-06-25 at Rpm

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Warm Woman
    2 Sun Song
    3 More Than Words
    4 Hear My Cry
    5 Without The Lord
    6 Sweet Music
    7 Help Us All
    8 Maybe There's Another
    9 Ring
    10 Sunshine
    11 Another Thought
    12 Home Dear Home (Album Session, Unreleased) (Bonus Track)
    13 The Sea (Album Session, Unreleased) (Bonus Track)
    14 Song Of Songs (B-Side To Sweet Music) (Bonus Track)
    15 Another Thought Vsn 2 (Album Session, Unreleased) (Bonus Track)
    16 Sweet music (remix)
    17 Living (Finished Apple Demo) (Bonus Track)
    18 Can't Wait (Finished Apple Demo) (Bonus Track)
    19 Resurrection Vsn 2 (Finished Apple Demo) (Bonus Track)

Products you might be interested in