Welcome! Log in or Register

Bursting Out - Jethro Tull

  • image
£12.50 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Classic Rock / Artist: Jethro Tull / Live / Audio CD released 2004-02-09 at Chrysalis

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Introduction by Claude Nobs
    2 No Lullaby
    3 Sweet Dream
    4 Skating Away (On The Thin Ice Of The New Day)
    5 Jack In The Green
    6 One Brown Mouse
    7 A New Day Yesterday
    8 Flute Solo Improvisation/God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen/Bouree
    9 Songs From The Wood
    10 Thick As A Brick

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Introduction by Ian Anderson
    2 Hunting Girl
    3 Too Old To Rock 'N' Roll
    4 Conundrum
    5 Minstrel In The Gallery
    6 Cross Eyed Mary
    7 Quatrain
    8 Aqualung
    9 Locomotive Breath
    10 The Dambusters March (The Dambusters)