Welcome! Log in or Register

Cadence Classics: Their 20 Greatest Hits - The Everly Brothers

  • image
£3.45 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: The Everly Brothers / Audio CD released 1999-12-23 at Rhino

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Bye Bye Love
    2 I Wonder If I Care as Much
    3 Wake Up Little Susie
    4 This Little Girl of Mine
    5 Brand New Heartache
    6 Hey Doll Baby
    7 All I Have to Do Is Dream
    8 Claudette
    9 Bird Dog
    10 Devoted to You
    11 Problems
    12 Love of My Life
    13 I'm Here to Get My Baby out of Jail
    14 Take a Message to Mary
    15 Poor Jenny
    16 ('Til) I Kissed You
    17 Let It Be Me
    18 Since You Broke My Heart
    19 Like Strangers
    20 When Will I Be Loved?

Products you might be interested in