Welcome! Log in or Register

Capitol Collectors Series - Sam Butera

  • image
£4.48 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Easy Listening / Artist: Sam Butera, Keely Smith, The Witnesses / CD / Audio CD released 1991-07-01 at EMI

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Just A Gigolo/I Ain't Got Nobody (Medley) (1991 Digital Remaster)
    2 Oh, Marie (Digitally Remastered 90)
    3 Buona Sera (1991 Digital Remaster)
    4 Jump, Jive, An' Wail (1991 Digital Remaster)
    5 Basin Street Blues/When It's Sleepy Time Down South (Medley) (Digitally Remastered 90)
    6 The Lip (Digitally Remastered 91)
    7 Whistle Stop (Digitally Remastered 91)
    8 5 Months, 2 Weeks, 2 Days (Digitally Remastered 91)
    9 Banana Split For My Baby (1991 Digital Remaster)
    10 There'll Be No Next Time (Digitally Remastered 90)
    11 When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You) Incorporating ""The Sheik Of Araby"" (Digitally Remastered 91)
    12 Baby, Won't You Please Come Home (Digitally Remastered 90)
    13 I've Got The World On A String (1991 Digital Remaster)
    14 Pennies From Heaven (Digitally Remastered 91)
    15 Angelina/Zooma Zooma (Medley)(Live) (Live) (Digitally Remastered 91)
    16 Beep! Beep! (Digitally Remastered 91)
    17 Embraceable You/I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good (Medley)(Live) (Live) (Digitally Remastered 90)
    18 Sing, Sing, Sing (With A Swing) (Digitally Remastered 91)
    19 That Old Black Magic (Live) (1991 Digital Remaster)
    20 The Music Goes 'Round And Around (Digitally Remastered 91)
    21 Hey, Boy! Hey, Girl! (Digitally Remastered 91)
    22 (Up A) Lazy River (Digitally Remastered 91)
    23 I've Got You Under My Skin (1991 Digital Remaster)
    24 You're Just In Love (Digitally Remastered 91)
    25 Twist All Night (Digitally Remastered 91)
    26 St. Louis Blues"