Welcome! Log in or Register

Carols From King's

  • image
£9.90 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Audio CD released 1997-11-17 at EMI Classics

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Once in royal David's city (harm. A. H. Mann; descant Willcocks)
    2 Angels, from the realms of glory
    3 Adam lay ybounden
    4 O little town of Bethlehem (v.3 arr. Ledger)
    5 In dulci jubilo
    6 The First Nowell
    7 I saw three ships (arr. Ledger)
    8 Whence is that goodly fragrance flowing?
    9 Quem pastores laudavere (unaccomp. version)
    10 Personent hodie
    11 The Holly and the Ivy
    12 A Spotless Rose
    13 Away in a Manger
    14 While shepherds watched (Este's Psalter, 1592; descant Willcocks)
    15 Tomorrow shall be my dancing day
    16 Up! good Christen folk and listen
    17 In the bleak mid-winter
    18 Ding dong! merrily on high (arr. Willcocks)
    19 Silent Night
    20 It came upon the midnight clear (adapted & arr. Sullivan; descant Willcocks)
    21 The Three Kings
    22 I saw a maiden
    23 Sussex Carol (On Christmas night all Christians sing)
    24 O come, all ye faithful
    25 Hark! the herald angels sing"