Welcome! Log in or Register

Chamber Music Society - Esperanza Spalding

  • image
£10.91 Best Offer by: foyles.co.uk See more offers

Genre: Jazz / Artist: Esperanza Spalding / Audio CD released 2010-08-30 at Heads Up Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Little Fly
    2 Knowledge of Good and Evil
    3 Really Very Small
    4 Chacarera
    5 Wild is the Wind
    6 Apple Blossom
    7 As a Sprout
    8 What A Friend
    9 Winter Sun
    10 Inútil Paisagem
    11 Short and Sweet

Products you might be interested in