Welcome! Log in or Register

Chamber Music - Wu-Tang Clan

  • image
£2.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hip-Hop & Rap - East Coast / Artist: Wu-Tang Clan / Explicit Lyrics / Audio CD released 2009-07-13 at Import Music Services

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Redemption
    2 Kill Too Hard - Inspectah Deck, , U-God, ,
    3 Abbot
    4 Harbor Masters - Az Heat Records, Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck,
    5 Sheep State
    6 Radiant Jewels - Cormega, , Raekwon the Cheff,
    7 Supreme Architecture
    8 Evil Deeds - Ghostface Killah, , RZA,
    9 Wise Men
    10 I Wish You Were Here - Ghostface Killah, Tre Williams,
    11 Fatal Hesitation
    12 Ill Figures - M.O.P., Raekwon the Cheff,
    13 Free Like ODB
    14 Sound the Horns - Inspectah Deck, Sadat X, U-God, ,
    15 Enlightened Statues
    16 NYC Crack - RZA,
    17 One Last Question

Products you might be interested in