Welcome! Log in or Register

Chocolat - Soundtrack

  • image
£4.00 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Soundtrack / Audio CD released 2001-02-26 at Sony Music Classical

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Minor Swing
    2 Main Titles
    3 The Story of Grandmere
    4 Vianne Sets Up Shop
    5 Three Women
    6 Vianne Confronts the Comte
    7 Other Possibilities
    8 Guillaume's Confession
    9 Passage of Time
    10 Boycott Immorality
    11 Party Preparations
    12 Chocolate Sauce
    13 Fire
    14 Vianne Gazes at the River
    15 Mayan Bowl Breaks
    16 Taste of Chocolate
    17 Ashes to the Wind / Roux returns
    18 Caravan

Products you might be interested in