Welcome! Log in or Register

Christmas Album - Roberta Flack

  • image
£14.95 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Soul / Artist: Roberta Flack / Import / Audio CD released 1997-11-11 at Capitol

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Christmas Song
    2 There's Still My Joy
    3 We Three Kings of Orient Are
    4 25th of Last December
    5 As Long as There's Christmas - Peabo Bryson, Roberta Flack
    6 Because This Child Was Born
    7 When There's Love
    8 Little Drummer Boy
    9 O Come All Ye Faithful

Products you might be interested in