Welcome! Log in or Register

Christmas Collection - The Carpenters

  • image
£4.32 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: The Carpenters / Original recording remastered / Audio CD released 2008-10-09 at A&M Records, Inc.

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 O Come, O Come Emmanuel
    2 Overture: Deck The Halls (With Boughs Of Holly)/I Saw Three Ships...
    3 The Christmas Waltz
    4 Sleigh Ride
    5 It's Christmas Time/Sleep Well, Little Children
    6 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
    7 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
    8 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
    9 Silent Night
    10 Jingle Bells
    11 The First Snowfall/Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
    12 Carol Of The Bells
    13 Merry Christmas Darling
    14 I'll Be Home For Christmas
    15 Christ Is Born
    16 Winter Wonderland/Silver Bells/White Christmas
    17 Ave Maria

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
    2 Overture: Happy Holiday/The First Noel/March Of The Toys/Little Jesus...
    3 An Old-Fashioned Christmas
    4 O Holy Night
    5 (There's No Place Like) Home For The Holidays
    6 Medley: Here Comes Santa Claus/Frosty The Snowman/Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer/Good King Wenceslas
    7 Little Altar Boy
    8 Do You Hear What I Hear?
    9 My Favorite Things
    10 He Came Here For Me
    11 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
    12 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
    13 Selections from 'The Nutcracker': Overture/Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy/Trepak/Valse De Fleurs
    14 I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day

Products you might be interested in