Welcome! Log in or Register

Christmas With Boney M. - Boney M.

  • image
£2.53 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Boney M. / CD / Audio CD released 2007-11-19 at Sony Music CMG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Mary's Boy Child / Oh My Lord
    2 When A Child Is Born
    3 White Christmas
    4 Feliz Navidad
    5 Jingle Bells
    6 Zion's Daughter
    7 Darkness Is Fallling
    8 Hark The Herald Angels Sing
    9 Little Drummer Boy
    10 The First Noel
    11 Oh Christmas Tree
    12 I'll Be Home For Christmas
    13 Oh Come All Ye Faithful
    14 Petit Papa Noel
    15 Winter Fairy - Tale
    16 Joy To The World
    17 Auld Lang Syne
    18 Christmas Medley
    19 Mary's Boy Child / Oh My Lord (feat. Daddy Cool Kids) (Bonus Track)

Products you might be interested in