Welcome! Log in or Register

Collector's Box - Metallica

  • image
£7.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hard Rock & Metal - Heavy Metal / Artist: Metallica / Box set / Audio CD released 2005-08-01 at Chrome Dreams

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 X-Posed-The Interview

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Introduction
    2 Riding the Wave
    3 No Life 'Til Leather
    4 Cliff 'Em All
    5 Sweet Sound of Silence
    6 Newkid on the Block
    7 Men in Black
    8 Locked and Loaded

    Disc #3 Tracklisting
    1 Intro: Throbbing Metal
    2 Unleashing of Potential
    3 Transcending Tragedy
    4 Constant Invention
    5 Unsettling the Inner Sanctum
    6 Dark Days
    7 New Dawn
    8 Myths and Legends
    9 Special Chemistry
    10 Question the Relevance