Welcome! Log in or Register

Complete Christmas Party

  • image
£2.76 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Compilation / Artist: Various Artists / Audio CD released 2010-09-27 at EMI Gold

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Merry Christmas Everybody
    2 I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
    3 Sleigh Ride
    4 Stop The Cavalry
    5 Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
    6 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
    7 Last Christmas
    8 I'll Be Home For Christmas
    9 Ring Out Solstice Bells
    10 O Holy Night
    11 Blue Christmas
    12 Brand New Christmas
    13 Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
    14 Frosty The Snowman
    15 The First Noel
    16 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
    17 The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
    18 Away In A Manger
    19 Lonely This Christmas
    20 Walking In The Ai