Welcome! Log in or Register

Confess - Twin Shadow

  • image
£7.40 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk - New Wave / Artist: Twin Shadow / Audio CD released 2012-07-09 at 4AD

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Golden Light
    2 You Call Me On
    3 Five Seconds
    4 Run My Heart
    5 The One
    6 Beg for the Night
    7 Patient
    8 When The Movie's Over
    9 I Don't Care
    10 Be Mine Tonight

Products you might be interested in