Welcome! Log in or Register

East Side Story - Squeeze

  • image
£8.00 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk - New Wave & Post-punk / Artist: Squeeze / Audio CD released 1998-02-02 at Mercury Records Ltd (London)

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 In Quintessence
    2 Someone Else's Heart
    3 Tempted
    4 Piccadilly
    5 There's No Tomorrow
    6 Heaven
    7 Woman's World
    8 Is That Love?
    9 F-Hole
    10 Labelled With Love
    11 Someone Else's Bell
    12 Mumbo Jumbo
    13 Vanity Fair
    14 Messed Around
    15 The Axe Has Now Fallen
    16 Looking For A Love

Products you might be interested in