Welcome! Log in or Register

Crap Attack - We Are Scientists

  • image
£12.95 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Pop / Artist: We Are Scientists / Audio CD released 2006-11-06 at Virgin

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Ram It Home
    2 Surprise
    3 The Great Escape (The Silence Mix)
    4 Mucho Mas
    5 Callbacks Under The Sea
    6 Hoppípolla
    7 Bang Bang Rock & Roll
    8 Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt
    9 Sie hat Was vermisst
    10 Be My Baby
    11 This Scene Is Dead (Pete Predictable Remix)
    12 History Repeats
    13 This Means War
    14 The Great Escape Under The Sea
    15 Textbook

Products you might be interested in