Welcome! Log in or Register

Cripple Creek - Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee

  • image
£26.49 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee / Box set / Audio CD released 2009-05-15 at Not Now

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 The midnight special
    2 Rising sun
    3 In his care
    4 Preachin'
    5 I shall not be moved
    6 Pick a bale of cotton
    7 A man is nothing but a fool
    8 Mamma blues #2
    9 Raise a ruckus tonight
    10 Cindy
    11 Bottle up and go
    12 Cripple creek
    13 John Henry
    14 Old Joe Clark
    15 Skip to my lou
    16 Green corn
    17 Working man's blues
    18 Big-legged woman
    19 Bad blood
    20 Back home blues

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Careless love
    2 Good morning blues
    3 Sporting life
    4 Me and Sonny
    5 Pawnshop blues
    6 Move to Kansas City
    7 Betty and Dupree
    8 The woman is killing me
    9 Custard pie blues
    10 Diggin' my potatoes
    11 Crazy man blues
    12 Wine-headed woman
    13 My baby done changed that lock
    14 Sonnys jump
    15 Louise
    16 Custart pie blues
    17 Shakedown blues
    18 Mean ole frisco
    19 Lovin' with a feeling
    20 Lonesome train

Products you might be interested in