Welcome! Log in or Register

Crocodiles - Echo And The Bunnymen

  • image
£39.10 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk - New Wave / Artist: Echo And The Bunnymen / Extra tracks / Audio CD released 2003-11-03 at Rhino

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Going Up
    2 Stars Are Stars
    3 Pride
    4 Monkeys
    5 Crocodiles
    6 Rescue
    7 Villiers Terrace
    8 Pictures On My Wall
    9 All That Jazz
    10 Happy Death Men
    11 Do It Clean
    12 Read It In Books
    13 Simple Stuff
    14 Villiers Terrace
    15 Pride
    16 Simple Stuff
    17 Crocodiles
    18 Zimbo
    19 All That Jazz
    20 Over The Wall