Welcome! Log in or Register

Dancing On The Edge - Soundtrack - The Louis Lester Band

  • image
£7.75 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: The Louis Lester Band / Audio CD released 2013-01-28 at Decca Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Dancing On The Moon
    2 Dead Of Night Express
    3 Downtown Uptempo
    4 Lovelorn Blues
    5 On Top Of The World
    6 Here To Stay
    7 This Girl's Going Far
    8 Sweet Mary Jane
    9 Things Are Looking Up - It's Christmas!
    10 It's Got A Grip On Me
    11 Dowagers' Delight
    12 Crazy In A Mood For Love
    13 Down River
    14 Blue Sky In Bermondsey
    15 Big Ben Blues
    16 Mayfair Strut
    17 When I Dream Of You
    18 Lead Me On
    19 Dancing On The Moon