Welcome! Log in or Register

Daytime Friends: The Very Best Of Kenny Rogers - Kenny Rogers

  • image
£2.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: Kenny Rogers / Audio CD released 1993-09-13 at EMI

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 The Gambler
    2 Daytime Friends
    3 Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer
    4 Coward Of The County
    5 You Decorated My Life
    6 Reuben James
    7 She Believes In Me
    8 Long Arm Of The Law
    9 'Til I Can Make It On My Own
    10 The Son Of Hickory Holler's Tramp
    11 Sweet Music Man
    12 Green Green Grass Of Home
    13 We've Got Tonight
    14 Something's Burning
    15 Desperado
    16 Lady (1991 Digital Remaster)
    17 Abraham, Martin And John/Precious Memories
    18 Every Time Two Fools Collide
    19 Lucille
    20 Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town