Welcome! Log in or Register

Definitive Collection - June Tabor

  • image
£4.60 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Classic Rock / Artist: June Tabor / Audio CD released 2003-06-23 at Highpoint Recordings

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Where Are You Tonight?
    2 Queen Among The Heather
    3 Streets Of Forbes
    4 Unicorns
    5 I Never Thought My Love Would Leave Me
    6 The Barring Of The Door
    7 The Leaves In The Woodland
    8 Maybe Then I'll Be A Rose
    9 The Water Is Wide
    10 Lord Maxwell's Last Goodnight
    11 The Scarecrow
    12 Go From My Window
    13 While Gamekeeper Lie Sleeping
    14 These Cold Lips
    15 Shallow Brown

Products you might be interested in