Welcome! Log in or Register

Delius/ Ireland: Evening Songs - Julian Lloyd Webber

  • image
£5.82 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Julian Lloyd Webber, Jiaxin Cheng, John Lenehan / Audio CD released 2012-01-30 at Naxos

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Sunset (Frederick DELIUS)
    2 Birds in the High Hall Garden (Frederick DELIUS)
    3 In the Seraglio Garden (Frederick DELIUS)
    4 Loves Philosophy (Frederick DELIUS)
    5 Over the Mountains High (Frederick DELIUS)
    6 Serenade from Hassan (Frederick DELIUS)
    7 Through Long, Long Years (Frederick DELIUS)
    8 Little Birdie (Frederick DELIUS)
    9 Slumber Song (Frederick DELIUS)
    10 With Your Blue Eyes (Frederick DELIUS)
    11 Spring Sorrow (John IRELAND)
    12 Evening Song (John IRELAND)
    13 Sea Fever (John IRELAND)
    14 The Holy Boy (John IRELAND)
    15 Baby (John IRELAND)
    16 The Three Ravens (John IRELAND)
    17 Hope (John IRELAND)
    18 Ladslove (John IRELAND)
    19 Summer Schemes (John IRELAND)
    20 Her Song (John IRELAND)
    21 In Summer Woods (John IRELAND)