Welcome! Log in or Register

Desperado - The Soundtrack - Soundtrack

  • image
£3.70 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Various / Soundtrack / Audio CD released 2002-02-04 at Sony Music CMG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Cancion Del MariachiI (Morena De Mi Corazon)
    2 Six Blade Knife
    3 Jack The Ripper
    4 Manifold De Amour
    5 Forever Night Shade Mary
    6 Pass The Hatchet
    7 Bar Fight
    8 Strange Face Of Love
    9 Bucho'S Gracias/Navajas Attacks
    10 Bulletproof
    11 BELLA
    12 Quedate Aqui
    13 Rooftop Action
    14 Phone Call
    15 White Train (Showdown)
    16 Back To The House That Love Built
    17 Let Love Reign
    18 Mariachi Suite