Welcome! Log in or Register

Diamond Collection - The Treorchy Male Choir

  • image
£2.77 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: World Music / Artist: The Treorchy Male Choir / Audio CD released 2006-05-01 at EMI Gold

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Cwm Rhondda
    2 Jacob's Ladder
    3 Battle Hymn Of The Republic
    4 Myfanwy
    5 The Easter Hymn
    6 Comrades In Arms
    7 The Finnish Forest
    8 I Believe
    9 Annie's Song
    10 Close Thine Eyes
    11 Pilgrims Chorus (Tannhauser)
    12 Tydi A Roddaist (Thou Gavest)
    13 Calon Lan
    14 The Impossible Dream
    15 The Jimmy Brown Song (Les Trois Cloches)
    16 Mae D'eisiau Di Bob Awr
    17 With You On My Mind
    18 A Valley Called Rhondda
    19 We'll Keep A Welcome
    20 Men Of Harlech
    21 Cymru Fach
    22 My Way