Welcome! Log in or Register

Diamonds & Rust - Joan Baez

  • image
£2.25 Best Offer by: musicroom.com See more offers

Genre: Rock - Folk Rock / Artist: Joan Baez / Audio CD released 2003-02-20 at Spectrum

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Diamonds And Rust
    2 Fountain Of Sorrow
    3 Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer
    4 Children And All That Jazz
    5 Simple Twist Of Fate
    6 Blue Sky
    7 Hello In There
    8 Jesse
    9 Winds Of The Old Days
    10 Dida - Joan Baez, Joni Mitchell
    11 I Dream Of Jeannie/Danny Boy (Medley)

Products you might be interested in