Welcome! Log in or Register

Dirty Dancing

  • image
£2.99 Best Offer by: http://www.oxfam.org.uk/shop/oxfam-unwrapped See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Soundtrack / Audio CD released 2005-05-21 at RCA

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

    More Offers
  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 (I've Had) The Time Of My Life
    2 Be My Baby
    3 She's Like The Wind
    4 Hungry Eyes
    5 Stay
    6 Yes
    7 You Don't Own Me
    8 Hey Baby
    9 Overload
    10 Love Is Strange
    11 Where Are You Tonight
    12 (I'll Remember) In The Still Of The Night

Products you might be interested in