Welcome! Log in or Register

Doin' What I Gotta Do - Doug E. Fresh

  • image
£4.67 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hip-Hop & Rap - East Coast / Artist: Doug E. Fresh / Import / Audio CD released 2005-11-15 at Bungalo

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 D.O.A. (Introduction)
    2 Bustin' Out (On Funk)
    3 Get Fresh Crew
    4 Back in the Dayz
    5 If I Was Your Man
    6 Come in from the Rain
    7 I Need My Woman Tonight
    8 Check It Out
    9 History (Interlude)
    10 Imagine Me Just Pumpin' It Up
    11 You Make Me Wanna "Shout"
    12 Money Grip
    13 There's Nothing Better
    14 I Love Myself
    15 No
    16 Vida Mia
    17 Peace to New York

Products you might be interested in