Welcome! Log in or Register

Doremi Fasol Latido

  • image
£2.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Psychedelic Rock / Extra tracks / Audio CD released 2001-08-20 at EMI

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Brainstorm (1996 Digital Remaster)
    2 Space Is Deep (1996 Digital Remaster)
    3 One Change (1996 Digital Remaster)
    4 Lord Of Light (1996 Digital Remaster)
    5 Down Through The Night (1996 Digital Remaster)
    6 Time We Left This World Today (1996 Digital Remaster)
    7 The Watcher (1996 Digital Remaster)
    8 Urban Guerilla (1996 Digital Remaster)
    9 Brainbox Pollution (1996 Digital Remaster)
    10 Lord Of Light (Single Version Edit) (1996 Digital Remaster)
    11 Ejection (1996 Digital Remaster)

Products you might be interested in