Welcome! Log in or Register

Downtown: The Collection - Petula Clark

  • image
£2.39 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Compilation / Artist: Petula Clark / CD / Audio CD released 2011-07-25 at Spectrum Audio

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Sailor
    2 Downtown
    3 Where Did We Go Wrong?
    4 This Is My Song
    5 The Boy From Ipanema
    6 Elusive Butterfly
    7 Don't Sleep In The Subway
    8 I Know A Place
    9 I Couldn't Live Without Your Love
    10 My Love
    11 Colour My World
    12 The Other Man's Grass Is Always Greener
    13 Why Can't I Cry
    14 Cranes Flying South
    15 The Games People Play
    16 Yesterday
    17 If I Only Had Time (Je N'Aurai Pas Le Temps)
    18 It Don't Matter To Me
    19 Beautiful
    20 For All We Know

Products you might be interested in