Welcome! Log in or Register

Dreaming Wide Awake - Lizz Wright

  • image
£10.86 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Soul / Artist: Lizz Wright / Audio CD released 2006-03-16 at Universal Classics

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 A Taste Of Honey
    2 Stop
    3 Hit The Ground
    4 When I Close My Eyes
    5 I'm Confessin'
    6 Old Man
    7 Wake Up Little Sparrow
    8 Chasing Strange
    9 Get Together
    10 Trouble
    11 Dreaming Wide Awake
    12 Without You
    13 Narrow Daylight

Products you might be interested in