Welcome! Log in or Register

Duets Ii - Tony Bennett

  • image
£5.31 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk See more offers

Genre: Easy Listening / Artist: Tony Bennett / Audio CD released 2011-09-19 at Sony Music

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 The Lady Is A Tramp (with Lady Gaga)
    2 One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) (with John Mayer)
    3 Body And Soul (with Amy Winehouse)
    4 Don't Get Around Much Anymore (with Michael Bublé)
    5 Blue Velvet (with k.d. lang)
    6 How Do You Keep The Music Playing (with Aretha Franklin)
    7 The Girl I Love (with Sheryl Crow)
    8 On The Sunny Side of the Street (Willie Nelson)
    9 Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) (with Queen Latifah)
    10 Speak Low (with Norah Jones)
    11 This Is All I Ask (with Josh Groban)
    12 Watch What Happens (with Natalie Cole)
    13 Stranger In Paradise (with Andrea Bocelli)
    14 The Way You Look Tonight (with Faith Hill)
    15 Yesterday I Heard The Rain (with Alejandro Sanz)
    16 It Had To Be You (with Carrie Underwood)
    17 When Do The Bells Ring For Me (with Mariah Carey)