Welcome! Log in or Register

Easy Star S Thrillah - Easy Star All-Stars

  • image

Genre: Reggae / Artist: Easy Star All-Stars / Audio CD released 2012-08-27 at Easy Star

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Wanna Be Startin Somethin (feat. JoWil and Ruff Scott)
    2 Baby Be Mine (feat. The Green)
    3 The Girl Is Mine (feat. Mojo Morgan and Steel Pulse)
    4 Thriller (feat. Mikey General and Spragga Benz)
    5 Beat It (feat. Michael Rose)
    6 Billie Jean (feat. Luciano)
    7 Human Nature (feat. Cas Haley)
    8 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) (feat. Kirsty Rock)
    9 The Lady In My Life (feat. Christopher Martin)
    10 Dub It
    11 Close To Midnight

Products you might be interested in