Welcome! Log in or Register

Echoes: The Einaudi Collection - Ludovico Einaudi

  • image
£6.62 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Pop / Artist: Ludovico Einaudi / Audio CD released 2003-09-01 at RCA

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 The Waves (Le Onde)
    2 African Melody III (Melodia Africana III)
    3 Out of the Night (Fuori dalla Notte)
    4 The Days (I Giorni)
    5 The dark line (La linea scura)
    6 Nefeli
    7 Tonight (Questa Notte)
    8 Two Sunsets (Due Tramonti)
    9 Calm (Calmo)
    10 Passage (Passaggio)
    11 Beautiful Night (Bella Notte)
    12 Odd Days (Giorni Dispari)
    13 Limbo
    14 Behind The Window (Al di la del Vetro)
    15 White Night
    16 Cadenza