Welcome! Log in or Register

Eight Gigs A Week: The Steve Winwood Years - Spencer Davis Group

  • image
£12.45 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul / Artist: Spencer Davis Group, Steve Winwood / Box set / Audio CD released 1996-03-18 at Universal / Island

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Dimples
    2 I Can't Stand It
    3 Jump Back
    4 Here Right Now
    5 Searchin'
    6 Midnight Train
    7 It's Gonna Work Out Fine
    8 My Babe
    9 Kansas City
    10 Every Little Bit Hurts
    11 Sittin' And Thinkin'
    12 I'm Blu